It’s live: Fractured Immortal Paperback Giveaway

I am pleased as punch to finally bring you Fractured Immortal in paperback. To celebrate its release, I’m giving away one signed copy. You can find the link for that at the end of this post.

There a couple of small changes that were made for the paperback. Natasha, one of my awesome critique partners, pointed out that the font that I’d picked made it look like my surname is Wicket, so my cover designer picked out a different font and I’m pleased with the results. If you like the cover for Fractured Immortal, you should check out my designers other covers. There are plenty of custom covers to choose from and, like Fractured Immortal, custom covers can also be made. I was so impressed with Betibup design, who tweaked and resized as many times as needed until I was completely happy with it. You can have a look at Betibup’s other covers here.

Here is the new(ish) cover.

paperbackfront

Buy Links

Amazon USA

Amazon UK

And here it is – in my hand, squeee!!

10898108_10152711149368285_3238055737731049199_n

Enter the giveaway here!

 

Goodreads Book Giveaway

Fractured Immortal by E.L. Wicker

Fractured Immortal

by E.L. Wicker

Giveaway ends January 14, 2015.

See the giveaway details

at Goodreads.

Enter to win

 

5 thoughts on “It’s live: Fractured Immortal Paperback Giveaway

    • It’s so awesome to have a real life copy of it, feels a bit ‘wow’. Yes, at some point we need to figure out how to do a trade! I’d love a signed copy of ‘Drive Me Sane’! 🙂

Leave a Reply

